First Post!

Hey guys! This is my first blog post (obviously).

I feel like the first post is the most awkward for me to write as I have no idea what to talk about.

I’ll just give a few facts about me

My name is Holly

I’m female

My favourite colour is mint green

I love chocolate M&M’s

I have literally got 3 friends

I need a new phone as I have an iPhone 4s 😦

My inspirations are Zoe Sugg and Alfie Deyes (Though I have never met them)

I hate my life

That’s basically all the facts about me that I have, I’m obviously a bit boring 😐

So, its December 30th, how do you guys feel 2016 went? If you ask me, 2016 was one of the worst years I have ever had, some parts were good, most were bad. Did you enjoy your Christmas, and what presents did you get?

Here is a list of some of the things I got:

The Zoella on my travels backpack, Some body mists (vanilla milkshake and watermelon flavoured, also Jack Wills body mist trio), a nail art set, an eos in the flavour sweet mint and the best present was a smart TV and some films, its so cool! You can watch YouTube and Netflix!

So, I think I should leave this post here, I’ll probably post again tomorrow, I don’t know yet… Remember to leave a comment, tell me what you got for Christmas, or how your year went or anything! I will reply to anyone, that’s a promise!

Goodbye for now!

Holly xxx

~~-When it rains, look for rainbows. When its dark, look for stars-~~

 

 

Leave a Reply

